Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Juarez

Alexander Juarez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Juarez
"Gracias al equipo de Natalia Sánchez, y especialmente agradecidos con Alexander gracias por tu apoyo con nuestras pólizas! El servicio de primera y el ahorro fue significativo! $600 menos que nuestra póliza que hemos tenido por años! Saludos y seguiremos recomendándoles!"
Profile photo of Ligia Jurado

Ligia Jurado

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ligia Jurado
"I want to thank Natalia Sanchez and her entire office for their exceptional customer service! Natalia went above and beyond to properly evaluate my insurance needs along with my financial situation and provided me with health and life insurance policy proposals that I couldn't reject! I am very appreciative of your care and knowledge! I strongly recommend Natalia Sanchez State Farm Agency. You won't ever regret it!"
Profile photo of Elda Santana

Elda Santana

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elda Santana
"Working with Yadira at State Farm has been an absolute pleasure. She took her time to understand my unique needs in acquiring my insurance. Found extremely reasonable fees for my new policies and tailor a solution that exceeded my expectations. I recommend highly Yadira to anyone buying any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Nikki S

Nikki S

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki S
"Alex was very patient with me and my busy schedule and explained everything. Really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Maria Regalado

Maria Regalado

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Regalado
"Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value My agent, Natalia Sanchez, State Farm Insurance, is the BEST! She’s professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. Her team at her office is equally professional, knowledgeable and competent. Great rates on my insurance needs!! You guys are awesome!! Thank you."
Profile photo of emma sigler

emma sigler

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emma sigler
"I had been procrastinating changing my insurance. Alex called me and made the process so easy! He helped me save $300. I can’t begin to express how thankful I am for his help. Fast and easy! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Norberto Platzman

Norberto Platzman

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto Platzman
"Great service Attention to all details that I wanted"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ferrer

Elizabeth Ferrer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ferrer
"My experience with Natalia and Alexander was exceptional. They worked with me to understand and find the best coverage for my condo. The process was seamless, and their communication was top-notch. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gisselle Rubi

Gisselle Rubi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisselle Rubi
"Excelente atencion y servicio. Me ayudaron a conseguir el seguro que necesitaba explicandome detalladamente todas las opciones que tenia. 100% recomiendo hacer su seguro con Natalia y Yadira! Gracias"
Profile photo of Emilio Recio

Emilio Recio

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Recio
"Excelente experiencia! Muy buena atención y profesionalismo por parte de mi agente Yadira, recomiendo esta oficina 100%!"
Profile photo of chris correa

chris correa

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris correa
"Yadi was amazing! Has creat customer service. Answered all of my dumb and annoying questions with a smile. Really did a good job!"
Profile photo of Suzette Aguilar

Suzette Aguilar

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Aguilar
"Natalia is the perfect example of an organized, caring, and professional insurance agent! She is very knowledgeable and will do anything in her power to help her clients. My husband and I are very happy to have Nat as our agent! Highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Raquel Alonso

Raquel Alonso

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Alonso
"Excelente atención por parte de la Agente Natalia, muy profesional! Se toma el tiempo de educar a sus clientes para que estén asegurados adecuadamente. Un 10/10 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Wholesale Air Conditioning

Wholesale Air Conditioning

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wholesale Air Conditioning
""I recently had the pleasure of working with Natalia Sanchez and Yadira Santana at State Farm, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the moment I reached out, Natalia and Yadira went above and beyond to ensure I received the best possible service. Their expertise and dedication were evident as they worked diligently to review my current car insurance policy and identify significant savings opportunities. Thanks to their efforts, I am now enjoying more than half the savings on my policy compared to what I was paying before. It's not just the financial savings that have impressed me but the genuine care and attention to detail shown throughout the process. Yadira was incredibly responsive, answering all my questions and making the transition seamless and stress-free. It's rare to find such a high level of customer service and professionalism these days, and I am truly grateful for the exceptional service provided by Natalia and Yadira at State Farm. If you're looking for reliable, knowledgeable, and friendly insurance professionals who will go the extra mile to ensure you're getting the best deal, look no further. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of insurance assistance.""
Profile photo of Colony Hospitality

Colony Hospitality

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colony Hospitality
"Very happy with the service we received here. Natalia reviewed all of our policies and helped us save on our life insurance."